解决方案与应用

全方位人工智能解决方案

人工智能应用无处不在,并且已经取得了长足的进步。大量精美、令人眼花缭乱的产品和应用正在改变世界。无论是在医疗保健、金融科技还是零售领域,你都可以看到人工智能在这些行业中发挥着重要作用。另一方面,带有人工智能标签的产品正在影响世界; AI手机、AI电脑、AI钉钉、兔子等等,它们都是由AI引擎驱动的。

如何释放这些AI产品的力量?秘密是LLM(大型语言模型)和LAM(大型动作模型)。如果没有LLM和LAM,人工智能产品就无法向最终用户传递人工智能的魔力。这些模型使用强大的人工智能服务器进行训练,这些服务器通常位于人工智能数据中心。

AI数据中心由AI服务器、大容量交换机、光模块、线缆组成,缺一不可。

人工智能流量具有以下特点。

从传统网络到基于人工智能的网络的转变是一种改变网络工作方式的演变。在 AI/ML 集群中,作业完成时间 (JCT) 是最重要的指标。

出于隐私原因,YouTube 需要您的许可才能加载。 有关更多详细信息,请参阅我们的 Privacy Policy
我接受
如何缩短工作完成时间
为何选择 Edgecore AI 解决方案

一个设计良好的AI数据中心应该考虑GPU架构、GPU特性、总成本和功耗。 Edgecore AI 解决方案针对高性能和效率进行了优化,在重负载环境中表现出色。

Edgecore 尖端 AI/ML 交换机和服务器由世界顶级芯片组供应商提供支持,并由我们经验丰富的工程师设计,可最大程度地提高计算效率。此外,Edgecore 还提供即插即用的收发器和电缆,通过可靠的验证完全符合 Edgecore 交换机的要求。您无需担心兼容性。

同时,我们采用开放式架构,积极参与不同的项目,然后为您的 AI/ML 连接需求提供完整、灵活且面向未来的解决方案。

Edgecore始终跑在市场的前面。从边缘到核心,从交换机到服务器,现在Edgecore为客户提供构建人工智能数据中心所需的一切,特别适合深度学习、训练和推理。

迈向 800G 和 1600G 以太网
人工智能/机器学习白皮书
相关产品
人工智能服务器
  • Edgecore AGS8200 是一款高性能、可扩展的基于 GPU 的服务器,适用于 AI(人工智能)/ ML(机器学习)应用。该服务器非常适合训练大型语言模型、自动化、对象分类和识别用例。

    Edgecore AGS8200 是一款高性能、可扩展的基于 GPU 的服务器,适用于 AI(人工智能)/ ML(机器学习)应用。该服务器非常适合训练大型语言模型、自动化、对象分类和识别用例。

AI/ML 交换器
  • AS9817-64O 64 x OSFP800 交换器端口口,采用 Tomahawk 5 高性能、低延迟交换机,适用于高性能数据中心

    AS9817-64O 64 x OSFP800 交换器端口口,采用 Tomahawk 5 高性能、低延迟交换机,适用于高性能数据中心

  • AS9817-64D搭载Tomahawk 5晶片﹑共有64个QSFP-DD800连接埠,是款具备高性能、低延迟特性的交换器,适用于高效能资料中心。

    AS9817-64D搭载Tomahawk 5晶片﹑共有64个QSFP-DD800连接埠,是款具备高性能、低延迟特性的交换器,适用于高效能资料中心。

Solutions & Applications

Total AI Solution

AI applications are everywhere and it has made significant strides. Plenty of fancy, dazzling products and applications are changing the world. Whether it is in healthcare, fintech, or retail, you can see AI playing an important role in these industries. On the other hand, products labeled AI are impacting the world; AI cellphones, AI PCs, AI pins, Rabbit R1, etc., they are all driven by AI engines.

How to unleash these AI products’ power? The secrets are LLM (Large Language Model) and LAM (Large Action Model). Without LLM and LAM, AI products cannot deliver AI magic to end users. These models are trained using powerful AI servers, which are typically located in AI data centers.

An AI data center is comprised of AI servers, high-capacity switches, transceivers, and cables, none of which are dispensable.

AI traffic has the following characteristics.

Moving from a traditional network to an AI-based network is an evolution that changes the way the network works. In AI/ML clusters, job completion time (JCT) is the most important metric.

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept
How To Enhance Job Completion Time
Why Edgecore AI solutions

A well-designed AI data center should consider GPU architecture, GPU features, total cost, and power consumption. Edgecore AI solutions are optimized for high performance and efficiency, excelling in heavy loading environments.

Edgecore cutting-edge AI/ML switches and servers are powered by world top-notch chipset vendors and are designed by our experienced engineers that can maximize the compute efficacy. Also, Edgecore provides plug-and-play transceivers and cables, fully qualified with Edgecore switches through solid validation. You are worry-free about compatibility.

Meanwhile, we embrace open architecture, proactively involve different projects, then deliver complete, flexible, and future-ready solutions for your AI/ML connectivity needs.

Edgecore always runs ahead of the market. From edge to core, from switch to server, now Edgecore serves customers with what they need to build an AI data center, especially suitable for deep learning, training, and inference.

Towards 800G and 1600G Ethernet
AI/ML White Paper
Related Products
AI Server
  • The Edgecore AGS8200 is a high performance, scalable GPU-based server suitable for AI (Artificial Intelligence)/ ML (Machine Learning) applications. The server is ideal for training large language models, automation, object classification and recognition use cases.

    The Edgecore AGS8200 is a high performance, scalable GPU-based server suitable for AI (Artificial Intelligence)/ ML (Machine Learning) applications. The server is ideal for training large language models, automation, object classification and recognition use cases.

AI Switch
  • AS9817-64O 64 x OSFP800 switch ports with Tomahawk 5 High-performance, low-latency switch for high-performance data centers

    AS9817-64O 64 x OSFP800 switch ports with Tomahawk 5 High-performance, low-latency switch for high-performance data centers

  • AS9817-64D 64 x QSFP-DD800 switch ports with Tomahawk 5 High-performance, low-latency switch for high-performance data centers

    AS9817-64D 64 x QSFP-DD800 switch ports with Tomahawk 5 High-performance, low-latency switch for high-performance data centers