在钰登,我们的客户包括服务提供者和大型财富 500 强企业,他们需要最高标准的品质、合槼性、专业性和卓越运营。 在钰登,我们重视合作伙伴关系,良好的品质对于获得客户的高度信任非常重要。 在我们推出硬件和软件解决方案时,其网络设计经历了大量的品质认证程序。

我们也有正式的程序来处理大批量模型的工程变更和第二来源资格认证。 钰登组建了专业品质管制团队 (QMT) 来领导新产品的推出和产品的持续维护。

钰登新产品导入流程

我们公司多年来一直按照 ISO 9001:2015、TL 9000-H R6.3/R5.7 规范整合品质管理系统 (QMS),使钰登科技能够使用业界最知名的标准和方法进行运作。

钰登科技专注於改善客户体验以及产品和服务品质的几个领域:

钰登科技不断改善服务流程,满足顾客须求,提供最完善的服务。为了保护客户的权益,我们也拥有优秀的营运团队和支持,致力于确保您获得最高品质和可靠性的产品。钰登科技提供多种支持服务,以便与客户和合作伙伴进行清淅有效的沟通、回应须求、及时解决问题并提供先进的培训资源。

优质电子制造

钰登科技是智邦科技公司的全资子公司。
钰登科技的品质维护生产过程包含在 Accton科技集团范围内。我们的制造设施被公认为符合严格的品质标准,包括安全性、耐用性和可靠性方面的标准。 我们与合作伙伴不断发展和改进以共同成长,并在不同的网络生态系统中创建合作伙伴关系。

相关资源

2023年产品目录

钰登科技推出一款针对 AI/ML 工作负载提供以太网路结构的 800G 最佳化交换机

借助钰登科技的 DCSG 释放 5G 的潜力 – 灵活性、控制力、稳定性

钰登科技与 Exaware 和 FONEX 合作,使用 Tibit 收发器提供开放式多服务 OLT 接入路由器

At Edgecore, our customers include services providers and large Fortune 500 enterprises that demand the highest standards of quality, compliance, professionalism, and operational excellence. At Edgecore, we value our partnerships and good quality is important to achieve a high level of trust with our customers. Our networking designs undergo extensive qualification procedures during new product introduction of our hardware and software solutions.

We also have formal procedures to handle mass production model engineering changes and second source qualifications. Edgecore has a dedicated Quality Management Team (QMT) to lead new product introduction and sustaining product maintenance.

Edgecore New Product Introduction Process

Our company has integrated for many years a quality management system (QMS) per ISO 9001:2015, TL 9000-H R6.3/R5.7 specifications, which allows Edgecore to operate using the industry best known standards and methods.

Edgecore focuses on several areas at improving the customer experiences and quality of our products and services:

Edgecore continues to improve service processes, satisfy clients’ needs, and provide the most complete services. To protect cutomers’ rights and interests, we also have excellent operational teams and support that are committed to ensuring you receive products of the highest quality and reliability. Edgecore provides multiple support services to communicate clearly and effectively with our customers and partners, respond to requirements, solve issues promptly, and provide advanced training resources.

Quality Electronics Manufacturing

Edgecore Networks is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Accton Technology Corporation.
Edgecore’s boundaries of Quality Electronics Manufacturing is included in Accton. Our manufacturing facilities are recognized as meeting rigorous quality standards, including those for safety, durability, and reliability. We are continuously developing and improving to growth with our business parters and delivering partnerships in diverse network ecosystems.

Related Resource

2024 Product Catalogue

#Whitepaper
AI/ML White Paper

AI/ML White Paper

381 KB 203 Downloads
#Whitepaper
Enterprise SONiC by Broadcom®

Enterprise SONiC by Broadcom®

894 KB 162 Downloads
#Whitepaper
EVPN Multi-Homing

EVPN Multi-Homing

987 KB 79 Downloads

Edgecore provides leading open hardware, SONiC OS, support, total solution.

Unlock Innovation with Edgecore Community SONiC Distribution

AI Hardware to Continue its Growth and Importance

Towards 800G and 1600G Ethernet

In the race to 5G supremacy, the Disaggregated Cell Site Gateway (DCSG) emerges as the ideal choice for telecom providers.

Unleash 5G’s Potential with Edgecore’s DCSG – Flexibility, Control, Stability