在线支持 提供及时的技术支持与服务

保修条款

下文详细的保修说明的授权由钰登网络科技有限公司(以下简称“钰登科技”)授予,适用于钰登科技子公司、附属公司、授权销售的钰登科技品牌产品(以下简称“产品”)普通经销商或区域总经销商(以下简称“钰登科技经销商”)。以下所述的保修期取代相关产品的用户手册中所描述的保修期。  
 
保修期自从钰登科技或钰登科技的经销商购买产品之日起生效。显示购买日期销售合同或交货票据作为购买凭证。您可能需要出示购买凭证以获得保修服务。如果没有表明购买日期的购买凭证,则保修期从设备出厂日期开始计算。我们强烈建议用户在购买后30天内在www.Edge-Core.com上注册购买的产品  ,以保护您的权利。保修仅适用于原始最终用户购买者,不可以转让给其它用户。
 
产品   保修期
开放网络-数据中心裸机硬件(交换机/路由器)  
  Wedge 系列 3 年 (1)
  AS97xx, AS95xx 3 年 (1)
  AS7xxx 3 年 (1)
  AS68xx, AS67xx 3 年 (1)
  AS59xx, AS58xx, AS57xx, AS56xx 3 年 (1)
  AS46xx 3 年 (1)
  OLT 3 年 (1)
开放网络 - 网络设备  
  SAF5xxxx 1 (1)
  SAF4xxxx 1 (1)
  SAU 系列 1 (1)
企业交换机  
  AS5710-54X-EC 终生 (2) (4)
  ECS4100 系列 终生 (2) (4)
  ECS4120 系列 终生 (2) (4)
  ECS5520 系列, ECS4620 系列, ECS4530 系列, ECS4510 系列, ECS4210 系列, ECS4110 系列, ECS3500 系列  5 年
  ECS2100 系列 终生 (3) (5)
  ECS2000 系列, ECS2020 系列 2 年
  ECIS4500 系列 5 年
企业无线设备  
  EAP101 3 年
  EAP102 3 年
  EWS1xxx 3 年
  EWS5xxx 3 年
  ECW5410-X 3 年
  ECW5211-X 3 年
  ECW5210-L 3 年
  ECWO5211-L 3 年
  ECWO5210-L 3 年
  MLTG 系列 3 年
附件 - 可拆卸模块(电源、风扇、天线、收发器和电缆)  
  收发器 1
  模块 1
  风扇 1
  可插拔电源 1
  供电器 1
  天线 1 年
软件  
  ECView Pro 90 天(6)
  产品中嵌入的软件,第三方提供的软件除外 90 天(6)
 
  1. 保修仅适用于裸机硬件。对于第三方软件,请参阅第三方软件许可和维护保修策略。
  2. 终身保修只涵盖产品本身,不包括电源、风扇和外围设备。终身保修仅在产品仍在钰登产品列表中时有效。任何产品在EOL(生命周期结束)公布后,保修期都变为产品EOL公告之日起5年。要获得终身保修,产品必须在购买产品后30天内注册,并且必须在收到保修服务时提供购买凭证(如发票或销售收据)。没有注册产品或购买证明的任何产品的保修期应为自购买或制造之日起5年。
  3. 终身保修涵盖产品本身,不包括电源、风扇和外围设备。终身保修仅在产品仍在钰登产品列表中时有效。任何产品在EOL公布后,保修期都变为产品EOL公告之日起2年。要获得终身保修,产品必须在收到产品后30天内注册,并且在收到保修服务时必须提供购买凭证(如发票或销售收据)。任何没有注册产品或购买证明的产品的标准保修期为自购买或制造之日起2年。
  4. 对于2017年1月1日之前购买的产品,只要原始最终用户购买者拥有产品,保修期为自购买或制造之日起5年。您可能需要提供购买凭证作为获得保修的条件。
  5. 对于2017年1月1日之前购买的产品,只要原始最终用户购买者拥有产品,保修期为自购买或制造之日起2年。您可能需要提供购买凭证作为获得保修的条件。
  6. 有关产品的软件部分,请参阅以下软件保修条款。
 
对于上面未列出的任何已注册的EOL产品,请向我们咨询warranty@edge-core.com
 
硬件保修:
钰登科技在此承诺,上述产品在保修期内,正常使用情况下不会出现工艺和材料缺陷。根据适用法律的条款,钰登科技可自行决定在适用的保修期内用类似或功能等效的产品维修或更换任何故障产品。
 
如果在保修期内发现产品有故障,消费者应在保修期内通知钰登科技技术支持部门。按照保修服务,产品应退回钰登科技进行维修或更换。如果产品无法修复,则产品将被替换为具有相同、相似或具有同等功能的产品,但不影响适用法律强制要求的任何补救措施。
 
钰登科技应努力在合理的周转时间内维修或更换保修期内退回的任何产品。由于新技术的出现(例如,新的堆叠连接器),返回钰登科技的产品的技术可能已经过时,因此钰登科技可能会将这些过时的产品替换为采用新技术的相同或类似范围内的其他产品。更换单元将符合或超出有故障单元的功能,但可能存在某些硬件差异。如果有缺陷的产品是交换机产品堆栈的一部分,则钰登科技将不负责维修或更换堆栈中的所有交换机产品,而是只负责修复或更换有故障的交换机产品。

所有退回至钰登科技进行更换的产品将会成为钰登科技的自有财产。所有更换或维修的产品将具有原始保修期的剩余部分,以对消费者更有利的时长为准。在执行保修服务时,钰登科技不对任何消费者组合的软件或硬件以及内存中的配置信息/数据或消费者存储或集成到产品中的任何内容负责。客户需要自己负责对相关数据进行备份以防止丢失。
 
在退回产品之前,用户应拆下已安装的所有配件,例如扩展模块。如果其与产品一起退回,钰登科技不对此类物品负责。用户退回有故障的产品需要先联系钰登科技的技术支持部门。
 
软件保修:
钰登科技保证,软件在最初交付时不包含任何更新或升级,软件在交付时和交付后九十(90)天内,在正确安装的情况下,基本符合适用的功能规范,并在认可的在保修期内硬件上运行。在保修期内,钰登科技的全部责任和您在此保修期内的唯一补救措施是钰登科技将纠正软件中任何可重现的错误,以使它们基本符合适用的功能规范。

除外保修:如果钰登科技产品未按上述保修条款使用,消费者的唯一补救措施是维修或更换有问题的产品,这取决于钰登科技判定。上述保修条款和补救措施是排他性的,并代替所有其他明示或暗示的保修或条款,无论根据事实的还是依照法律、法规或其他方式的实施,包括对适销性的保证或责任条款条件达成。产品不保证不间断或无错误运行。 钰登科技既不承担也不授权任何其他人承担与销售、安装、维护或使用其产品有关的任何其他责任。钰登科技将对以下内容不承担责任:如果其测试和检查表明产品中的所谓缺陷不存在或是由消费者或任何第三方的误用、疏忽、未正确或不当使用或不当使用造成超出预期使用范围的原因,或由于事故、自然灾害、不可抗力等其他危险造成的损害。

责任限制:在任何情况下,无论是基于合同还是侵权行为(包括疏忽),钰登科技均不对因任何形式的意外、间接、特殊或惩罚性损害承担责任或由于其产品的销售、安装、维护、使用、性能、故障或中断而引起的或与之相关的其他财务损失承担责任,即使钰登科技或其授权经销商已被告知存在这些损害可能性。某些州不允许排除暗示保修或对消费品的偶然性或间接性损害限制,因此上述限制和除外条款可能不适用于您。本保证声明中的任何内容均不得被视为限制和影响您在适用法律下的强制性权利。

点击“产品选择工具”,
以帮助您找到所需产品.

产品选择工具

本人确已阅读并了解隐私权政策,本人同意钰登科技对本人之个人资料有搜集,处理及利用之权利

OK

ON-LINE SUPPORT OFFERING TECHNICAL AND SERVICE SUPPORT IN TIME

Warranty Policy

 
Edgecore Networks Product Warranty Statement
 
The Warranty detailed below is granted by Edgecore Networks Corporation (hereinafter referred to as "Edgecore Networks") and applies to Edgecore Networks brand products (hereinafter referred to as the "Product" or "Products") sold by Edgecore Networks subsidiaries, affiliates, authorized resellers, or country distributors (hereinafter referred to as "Edgecore Networks Resellers"). The warranty period stated below supersedes and replaces the warranty period as stated in the user manuals for the relevant Products.
 
The warranty period is effective on the date of purchase of the Product from Edgecore Networks or an Edgecore Networks Reseller. The dated sales or delivery receipt showing the date of purchase serves as the proof of purchase. You may be required to present the proof of purchase to avail of the warranty service. If there is no proof indicating the purchase date, the manufacture date shall be considered as the beginning of the warranty period. It is further recommended that a user registers the purchased Product/s at  www.Edge-Core.com  within 30 days of purchase to protect your rights.   The Warranty extends only to the original end-user purchaser and is not transferable to anyone who obtains ownership of the Product from the original end-user purchaser.
 
 
Products   Warranty
Open Networking Data Center Bare-Metal Switch  
  AS77xx 3 years (1)
  AS68xx, AS67xx 3 years (1)
  AS58xx, AS57xx, AS56xx 3 years (1)
  AS46xx 3 years (1)
Enterprise Switch  
  AS5710-54X-EC Lifetime (2) (4)
  ECS4620 series 5 years
  ECS4510 series 5 years
  ECS4100 series Lifetime (2) (4)
  ECS4120 series Lifetime (2) (4)
  ECS4210 series 5 years
  ECS4110 series 5 years
  ECS3500 series 5 years
  ECS2100 series Lifetime (3) (5)
  ECS2000 series 2 years
Industrial Switch  
  ECIS4500 series 5 years
     
Enterprise Wireless  
  EWS4xxx 3 years
  ECW7220-x 3 years
  ECW5212-x 3 years
  ECWO7220-x 3 years
     
     
Accessories and cables  
  ET3xxx/ET4xxx/ET5xxx/ET6xxx/ET7xxx Transceivers 1 year
  Modules 1 year
  Redundant Power suppliers 1 year
  Extended Power Suppliers 1 year
  External Power adapter 1 year
  Antennas 1 year
     
Software  
  ECView Pro 90 days (6)
  Software embedded within Products, except for the software provided by third party 90 days (6)
     
 
  1. Warranty is only applicable on bare-metal hardware. For third-party software, please refer to third-party software license and maintenance policy
  2. Lifetime warranty covers product itself, excluding power, fan and peripherals. Lifetime warranty is only effective when products are still in the Edgecore Product list. After the EOL announcement for any Products, the warranty will be 5 years from the date of such Product EOL announcement. To grant the lifetime warranty, Products must be registered within 30 days after purchase of the Product and a proof of purchase (such as the invoice or sales receipt) must be provided upon receiving warranty service.  The warranty period for any Product without Product registration or a proof of purchase shall be 5 years from the date of purchase or manufacture.
  3. Lifetime warranty covers product itself, excluding power, fan and peripherals. Lifetime warranty is only effective when products are still in the Edgecore Product list. After the EOL announcement for any Products, the warranty will be 2 years from the date of such Product EOL announcement. To grant the lifetime warranty, Products must be registered within 30 days after receipt of the Product and a proof of purchase (such as the invoice or sales receipt) must be provided upon receiving warranty service.  The standard warranty period for any Product without Product registration or a proof of purchase shall be 2 years from the date of purchase or manufacture.
  4. For Product purchased before January 1, 2017, the warranty shall be 5 years from the date of purchase or manufacture as long as the original end-user purchaser owns the products. You may be required to provide the proof of purchase as the condition of receiving warranty.
  5. For Product purchased before January 1, 2017, the warranty shall be 2 years from the date of purchase or manufacture as long as the original end-user purchaser owns the products. You may be required to provide the proof of purchase as the condition for receiving warranty.
  6. As for Software portion of Product, please refer to below Software Warranty.
 
For any registered EOLed Product not listed above, please inquire us in the attached form to warranty@edge-core.com
 
Hardware Warranty:
Edgecore Networks warrants the Products will be free from defect in workmanship and materials under the normal use during the warranty period as provided above for respective Product segment. Edgecore Networks may, at its own discretion, repair or replace any Product not operating as warranted during the applicable warranty period with a similar or functionally equivalent Product in accordance to the term of the applicable law.
 
In the event that the Product is found to be defective during the warranty period, the consumer shall inform Edgecore Networks Technical Support within the warranty period. For warranty service, the Product shall be returned to Edgecore Networks for repair or replacement. If the product cannot be repaired it will be replaced by a Product with the same, similar, or with equivalent features as the case may be without prejudice to any remedy compulsory at applicable law.
 
Edgecore Networks shall strive to repair or replace any Product returned under the warranty in a reasonable turn-around time. Due to the appearance of new technologies (for example, new stacking connectors), the existing ones returned to Edgecore Networks could become obsolete and therefore Edgecore Networks may replace such obsolete Products with other Products in the same or similar range which have incorporated the new technologies. Replacement units will match or exceed the features of the defective unit but may have certain hardware differences. If the defective Product is part of the switch Products stack, Edgecore Networks will not be liable for repairing or replacing all of the switch Products in the stack but the defective switch Product.

All Products returned to Edgecore Networks for the replacement shall become Edgecore Networks’ own property. All replaced or repair products will have the remainder of the initial warranty, whichever is more beneficial to the consumer. Edgecore Networks shall not be responsible for any consumer-combined software or hardware and the configuration information or data introduced into the memory or any content stored or integrated into the Product by consumer when perform the warranty service.
 
Before returning a Product, all accessories and complements that the consumer may have installed, such as expansion modules, should be removed. Edgecore Networks shall not be responsible for such items if they are returned together with the Product. Consumer is required to contact Edgecore Networks' Technical Support for return of the defective Product. Please make referral to the RMA repair service on  www.Edge-Core.com  for the detailed steps of the return process.
 
Software Warranty:
Edgecore Networks warrants that Software, as originally delivered and exclusive of any updates or upgrades, will substantially conform to the applicable functional specification(s) at the time of delivery and for a period of ninety (90) days following delivery, with the properly installed and operated on approved hardware (the "Warranty Period"). During the Warranty Period, Edgecore Networks’s entire liability and Your exclusive remedy under this warranty shall be Edgecore Networks will correct any reproducible error(s) in Software so that they substantially conform to the applicable functional specification(s).
 
WARRANTIES EXCLUSIVE: IF AN EDGECORE NETWORKS PRODUCT DOES NOT OPERATE AS WARRANTED ABOVE, CONSUMER’S SOLE REMEDY SHALL BE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT IN QUESTION, AT EDGECORE NETWORKS’ DISCRETION. THE FOREGOING WARRANTIES AND REMEDIES ARE EXCLUSIVE AND ARE IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, EITHER IN FACT OR BY OPERATION OF LAW, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. PRODUCTS ARE NOT WARRANTED TO OPERATE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE. EDGECORE NETWORKS NEITHER ASSUMES NOR AUTHORIZES ANY OTHER PERSON TO ASSUME FOR IT ANY OTHER LIABILITY IN CONNECTION WITH THE SALE, INSTALLATION, MAINTENANCE OR USE OF ITS PRODUCTS. EDGECORE NETWORKS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE UNDER THIS WARRANTY IF ITS TESTING AND EXAMINATION DISCLOSE THE ALLEGED DEFECT IN THE PRODUCT DOES NOT EXIST OR WAS CAUSED BY CONSUMER’S OR ANY THIRD PERSON’S MISUSE, NEGLECT, IMPROPER INSTALLATION OR TESTING, UNAUTHORIZED ATTEMPTS TO REPAIR, OR ANY OTHER CAUSE BEYOND THE RANGE OF THE INTENDED USE, OR BY ACCIDENT, FIRE, LIGHTNING, FOREC MAJEURE EVENT OR ANY OTHER HAZARD.
LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: IN NO EVENT, WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), SHALL EDGECORE NETWORKS BE LIABLE FOR INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, OR FOR LOSS OF REVENUE, LOSS OF BUSINESS, OR OTHER FINANCIAL LOSS ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SALE, INSTALLATION, MAINTENANCE, USE, PERFORMANCE, FAILURE, OR INTERRUPTION OF ITS PRODUCTS, EVEN IF EDGECORE NETWORKS OR ITS AUTHORIZED RESELLER HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR CONSUMER PRODUCTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS AND EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. NOTHING IN THIS WARRANTY STATEMENT SHALL BE TAKEN TO LIMIT AND AFFECT YOUR RIGHTS COMPULSORY AT APPLICABLE LAW, 
 

 

Click “product selector tool”
to help you to find what you need.

Product Selector Tool