自由-掌控-创新 成为开放网络和企业有线/无线网络的领导者

管理团队

  • Larry Ho 董事长兼软件工程副总裁


    Larry 是钰登的董事长,他指导钰登执行团队以保持强劲的增长并提供市场领先的硬件、软件和服务产品。 Larry 还是软件工程副总裁,负责制定和执行钰登的软件战略。

    Larry 是一位行业资深人士,在思科、甲骨文和慧与科技担任过20多年的高级职务。 Larry 毕业于密歇根大学,获计算机科学博士学位。 
  • Heimdall Siao 总裁


    Heimdall Siao 是钰登科技的总裁兼董事会董事。 Heimdall 在钰登的电信产品战略和执行中发挥了重要作用,并推动多个战略客户部署和新设计架构。 Heimdall 的目标是通过提供新的行业领先技术、扩大我们的人员储备和专业知识、扩宽我们的合作伙伴关系和供应商生态系统以及创建新的商业模式来创新网络行业,从而带领钰登进入下一个增长阶段。

    在加入钰登之前,Heimdall 在爱立信担任系统工程师和技术项目经理,负责爱立信运营商路由产品组合。继爱立信之后,Heimdall 担任智邦电信业务部门的高级总监,领导智邦服务提供商客户和产品的技术开发和业务合作。Heimdall曾在加州大学伯克利分校主修电气工程和计算机科学,并获得学士学位,后在佐治亚理工学院主修电子计算机工程,并获得硕士学位。 
     
  • Pankaj Sharma 钰登印度总裁


    Pankaj 负责钰登印度和印度次大陆的愿景和业务增长。 Pankaj 是电信公司的资深人士,在移动和固定宽带业务和技术开发方面拥有 30 多年的丰富经验。 Pankaj 曾在 印度电信公司、MTS(Sistema 俄罗斯)、信实通信和沃达丰担任 CTO 和业务主管等不同职务。 他还以飞行中尉的身份在印度空军服役六年。

    Pankaj 先后毕业于 Shivaji 大学和空军技术学院的电子和航空工程专业。 Pankaj 在 MS 大学获得硕士学位,主修计算机科学,持有 IIFT 和 IMT 的 MBA 学位。
  • Una Lin 首席财务官


    Una 负责公司的人力资源和全球财务战略,包括财务规划、分析、会计、税务和财政。 Una 在智邦集团工作超过 14 年,领导包括并购在内的高级财务管理。

    在加入智邦集团之前,Una 曾在 芯成半导体、普华永道 和 友訊科技的财务/会计/审计部门任职。 Una毕业于高雄第一科技大学财务管理专业。
     
  • Loren Staley 首席技术官


    Loren 是一位多学科技术专家和产品倡导者,他将30多年的行业经验带入钰登产品中。 在担任此职务之前,Loren 在智邦科技集团担任数据中心系统架构师,为新兴的开放网络市场定义和构建高度可靠且具有成本效益的产品。

    Loren 之前的经验包括在Amdahl公司的主机架构和 ECL 设计,以及在惠普担任业务关键系统的各种技术和产品开发角色,长达31年 。 Loren 毕业于斯坦福大学,主修电子工程。
     
  • Youngcor Shueh 销售副总裁


    Youngcor 领导钰登的全球销售和渠道拓展。 Youngcor 在钰登开放网络业务中发挥了关键作用,包括最初与超大规模云运营商合作,和最近与服务提供商和企业合作。

    此前,Youngcor 是 LG-Ericsson 美国地区的数据产品管理副总裁,在那里他成功地将数据网络引入 LG-Ericsson,在北美市场开创了互联网协议专用分组交换机。

    Youngcor 是智邦集团 20 多年的资深人士,曾担任高级 IT、技术支持和研发职务。
     
  • Nanda Ravindran 产品管理副总裁


    Nanda 在钰登领导产品定义和产品战略。 最近,他在钰登领导电信产品的生命周期工作。 Nanda 是一位行业资深人士,在网络、电信和软件领域拥有超过 20 年的经验。 他曾领导研发团队开发多业务路由器、以太网交换机和无源光网络(PON)产品。

    Nanda 之前的经验包括在英飞朗、Coriant 和泰勒布斯(Tellabs) 担任产品管理和软件开发的领导职务。 Nanda毕业于班加罗尔大学,主修电子与通信工程。
     

点击“产品选择工具”,
以帮助您找到所需产品.

产品选择工具

本人确已阅读并了解隐私权政策,本人同意钰登科技对本人之个人资料有搜集,处理及利用之权利

OK

FREEDOM - CONTROL - INNOVATION BEING A LEADER IN OPEN NETWORKING AND ENTERPRISE WIRE/WIRELSS NETWORKING

Management Team

  • Larry Ho Chairman and Vice President of Software Engineering


    Larry is the Chairman of Edgecore and guides the Edgecore executive team to ensure continued strong growth and deliver market-leading hardware, software, and services offerings. Larry is also the VP of Software Engineering and is responsible for formulating and executing Edgecore’s software strategy. 

    Larry is an industry veteran with 20+ years of experience in senior roles at Cisco, Oracle, and HPE. Larry graduated from the University of Michigan with, Ph.D. Computer Science.

     
  • Heimdall Siao President


    Heimdall Siao is the President and a Director on the Board in Edgecore Networks. Heimdall has been instrumental in Edgecore’s telecom product strategy and execution, and has been influential in several strategic customer deployments and new design architectures. Heimdall’s goals are to lead Edgecore to the next level of growth by delivering new industry-leading technology, expanding our staffing and expertise, growing our partnerships and ecosystem of vendors, and creating new business models to innovate the networking industry.

    Before joining Edgecore, Heimdall worked at Ericsson as a Systems Engineer and Technical Program Manager for Ericsson’s carrier routing portfolio of products. Following Ericsson, Heimdall was the Sr. Director in Accton’s Telco Business Unit and led the technology development and business engagements of Accton’s service provider customers and products. Heimdall has a B.S. from the University of California, Berkeley, majoring in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, and an M.S. from Georgia Institute of Technology, majoring in Electrical Computer Engineering.

  • Pankaj Sharma President of Edgecore India


    Pankaj is responsible for Edgecore India & Indian subcontinent’s vision and business growth. Pankaj is a Telco veteran with more than 30 years of varied experience in mobile & fixed broadband business and technology development. Pankaj previously worked at Reliance Jio, MTS (Sistema Russia), Reliance Communications & Vodafone Essar in varied capacities and roles as CTO & Business Head. He also provided national service for six years in the Indian Air Force as a Flight Lieutenant. 

    Pankaj graduated in Electronics and Aeronautical Engineering from Shivaji University and Air Force Technical College respectively. Pankaj attained his masters from MS University, majoring in Computer Science and holds MBA from IIFT and IMT.  

  • Una Lin Chief Financial Officer


    Una is responsible for the company’s HR and global finance strategy, including financial planning, analysis, accounting, tax, and treasury. Una has been working in Accton Group for more than 14 years, leading senior finance management, including M&A. 

    Before Accton group, Una served in the finance/accounting/audit department in ISSI, PWC, and D-link/Alpha. Una graduated from National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, majoring in Finance Management.

     
  • Loren Staley Chief Technology Officer


    Loren is a multi-discipline technologist and product champion that brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to Edgecore Networks product offering. Before this role, Loren worked with Accton Technology Corporation as Data Center System Architect to define and build highly reliable and cost-effective products for the emerging Open Networking market.

    Loren's previous experience includes mainframe architecture and ECL design at Amdahl Corporation and 31 years at Hewlett-Packard in various technology and product development roles for Business-Critical Systems. Loren graduated from Stanford University, majoring in Electronic Engineering.

     
  • Youngcor Shueh Vice President of Sales


    Youngcor leads worldwide sales and channels for Edgecore. Youngcor has been pivotal in Edgecore’s successful open network business, initially with hyperscale cloud operators and more recently with Service Providers and Enterprises. 

    Previously Youngcor was VP of Data Product Management at LG-Ericsson USA, where he successfully introduced data networking into LG-Ericsson, creating the IP PBX for the North American market.


    Youngcor is a 20+ year veteran in the Accton Group and previously held senior IT, technical support, and R&D roles. 
  • Nanda Ravindran Vice President of Product Management


    Nanda leads the product strategy and definition at Edgecore. Most recently he led PLM efforts for Telecom products at Edgecore. Nanda is an industry veteran with over 20+ years of experience in Networking, Telecom and Software. He has led R&D teams developing Multi-Service Routers, Ethernet Switches and PON products. 

    Nanda’s prior experience includes leadership roles in product management and software development at Infinera, Coriant and Tellabs. Nanda graduated from Bangalore University, majoring in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Click “product selector tool”
to help you to find what you need.

Product Selector Tool

We use cookies to provide the best possible user experience for those who visit our website. By using this website you agree to the placement of cookies. For more details consult our privacy policy

OK