管理团队

Heimdall Siao

President

Heimdall 是钰登科技总裁。 Heimdall 在钰登科技的电信产品策略和运行中发挥了重要作用,并在多个策略客户部署和新设计架构中发挥了影响力。 Heimdall 的目标是透过提供业界领先的新技术、扩大我们的人员配置和专业知识、发展我们的合作伙伴关系和供应商生态系统以及创建新的业务模式来创新网络产业,带领钰登科技迈向新的成长水准。

在加入钰登科技之前,Heimdall 是智邦电信业务部的高级总监,领导智邦服务供应商客户和产品的技术开发和业务合作。 Heimdall 拥有加州大学柏克莱分校电机工程和计算机科学学士学位,以及乔治亚理工学院电机电脑工程硕士学位。

Youngcor Shueh

Vice President of Sales

Youngcor 领导钰登科技的全球销售与通路。 Youngcor 在钰登科技成功的开放网络业务中发挥了关键作用,最初是与超大槼模云端营运商合作,最近是与服务供应商和企业合作。

在此之前,Youngcor 曾担任 LG-Ericsson USA 的数据产品管理副总裁,成功地将数据网络引入 LG-Ericsson,为北美市场创建了 IP PBX。

Youngcor 是智邦集团 20 多年的资深人士,此前曾担任高级 IT、技术支持和研发职位。

Una Lin

Chief Financial Officer

Una 负责公司的人力资源和全球财务策略,包括财务规划、分析、会计、税务和财务。 Una 在智邦集团工作超过 14 年,领导包括并购在内的高端财务管理。

在加入 Accton 集团之前,Una 曾在 ISSI、PWC 和 D-link/Alpha 的财务/会计/审计部门任职。 Una毕业于国立高雄第一科技大学财务管理专业。

Loren Staley

Chief Technology Officer

Loren 是一位多学科技术专家和产品冠军,为钰登科技产品系列带来了 30 多年的行业经验。在此职位之前,Loren 在 Accton Technology Corporation 担任数据中心系统架构师,为新兴的开放网络市场定义和建构高度可靠且经济高效的产品。

Loren 先前的经验包括在 Amdahl Corporation 从事大型主机架构和 ECL 设计,并在 Hewlett-Packard 工作了 31 年,担任关键业务系统的各种技术和产品开发职位。 Loren 毕业于史丹佛大学,主修电子工程。

Max Chen

Vice President of R&D

Max 领导软件工程团队,负责执行 Edgecore 的软件战略,包括在数据中心以及企业交换机和路由器上运行的开放网络 NOS。 Max已在智邦集团工作超过20年。在加入Edgecore之前,Max从软件工程师的角色开始,一直担任小组组长,然后担任以太网交换机研发团队负责黑盒NOS开发的总监。

Max 拥有清华大学计算机科学学士学位和国立中正大学计算机科学与信息工程硕士学位。

Nanda Ravindran

Vice President of Product Management

Nanda 领导钰登科技的产品策略和定义。最近,他领导了钰登科技电信产品的 PLM 工作。 Nanda 是一位业界资深人士,在网络、电信和软件领域拥有 20 多年的经验。他领导研发团队开发多服务路由器、以太网路交换器和 PON 产品。

Nanda 之前曾在 Infinera、Coriant 和 Tellabs 担任产品管理和软件开发方面的领导职务。 Nanda 毕业于班加罗尔大学,主修电子与通信工程。

Pankaj Sharma

President of Edgecore India

Pankaj 负责钰登印度和印度次大陆的愿景和业务成长。 Pankaj 是一位电信资深人士,在行动和固定宽带业务和技术开发方面拥有 30 多年的丰富经验。 Pankaj 先前曾在 Reliance Jio、MTS(俄罗斯系统)、Reliance Communications 和 Vodafone Essar 担任首席技术官和业务主管,担任过多种职位。他还作为飞行中尉在印度空军服役了六年。

Pankaj 分别毕业于希瓦吉大学和空军技术学院电子和航空工程专业。 Pankaj 在 MS 大学获得硕士学位,主修计算机科学,并拥有 IIFT 和 IMT 的 MBA。

相关资源

2023年产品目录

钰登科技推出一款针对 AI/ML 工作负载提供以太网路结构的 800G 最佳化交换机

借助钰登科技的 DCSG 释放 5G 的潜力 – 灵活性、控制力、稳定性

钰登科技与 Exaware 和 FONEX 合作,使用 Tibit 收发器提供开放式多服务 OLT 接入路由器

Management Team

Heimdall Siao

President

Heimdall is the President at Edgecore Networks. Heimdall has been instrumental in Edgecore’s telecom product strategy and execution, and has been influential in several strategic customer deployments and new design architectures. Heimdall’s goals are to lead Edgecore to the next level of growth by delivering new industry-leading technology, expanding our staffing and expertise, growing our partnerships and ecosystem of vendors, and creating new business models to innovate the networking industry.

Before joining Edgecore, Heimdall was the Sr. Director in Accton’s Telco Business Unit and led the technology development and business engagements of Accton’s service provider customers and products. Heimdall has a B.S. from the University of California, Berkeley, majoring in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, and an M.S. from Georgia Institute of Technology, majoring in Electrical Computer Engineering.

Youngcor Shueh

Vice President of Sales

Youngcor leads worldwide sales and channels for Edgecore. Youngcor has been pivotal in Edgecore’s successful open network business, initially with hyperscale cloud operators and more recently with Service Providers and Enterprises.

Previously Youngcor was VP of Data Product Management at LG-Ericsson USA, where he successfully introduced data networking into LG-Ericsson, creating the IP PBX for the North American market.

Youngcor is a 20+ year veteran in the Accton Group and previously held senior IT, technical support, and R&D roles.

Una Lin

Chief Financial Officer

Una is responsible for the company’s HR and global finance strategy, including financial planning, analysis, accounting, tax, and treasury. Una has been working in Accton Group for more than 14 years, leading senior finance management, including M&A.

Before Accton group, Una served in the finance/accounting/audit department in ISSI, PWC, and D-link/Alpha. Una graduated from National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, majoring in Finance Management.

Loren Staley

Chief Technology Officer

Loren is a multi-discipline technologist and product champion that brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to Edgecore Networks product offering. Before this role, Loren worked with Accton Technology Corporation as Data Center System Architect to define and build highly reliable and cost-effective products for the emerging Open Networking market.

Loren’s previous experience includes mainframe architecture and ECL design at Amdahl Corporation and 31 years at Hewlett-Packard in various technology and product development roles for Business-Critical Systems. Loren graduated from Stanford University, majoring in Electronic Engineering.

Max Chen

Vice President of R&D

Max leads the Software Engineering team and is responsible for executing Edgecore’s software strategy, including the open networking NOS running on data center and enterprise switches and routers. Max has been working in Accton Group for more than 20 years. Prior to joining Edgecore, Max starts from the software engineer role to the sub-group leader and then the director of Ethernet Switch R&D team for black-box NOS development.

Max has a B.S. from the Tsing-Hua University, majoring in Computer Science and an M.S. from National Chung Cheng University, majoring in Computer Science and Information Engineering.

Nanda Ravindran

Vice President of Product Management

Nanda leads the product strategy and definition at Edgecore. Most recently he led PLM efforts for Telecom products at Edgecore. Nanda is an industry veteran with over 20+ years of experience in Networking, Telecom and Software. He has led R&D teams developing Multi-Service Routers, Ethernet Switches and PON products.

Nanda’s prior experience includes leadership roles in product management and software development at Infinera, Coriant and Tellabs. Nanda graduated from Bangalore University, majoring in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Pankaj Sharma

President of Edgecore India

Pankaj is responsible for Edgecore India & Indian subcontinent’s vision and business growth. Pankaj is a Telco veteran with more than 30 years of varied experience in mobile & fixed broadband business and technology development. Pankaj previously worked at Reliance Jio, MTS (Sistema Russia), Reliance Communications & Vodafone Essar in varied capacities and roles as CTO & Business Head. He also provided national service for six years in the Indian Air Force as a Flight Lieutenant.

Pankaj graduated in Electronics and Aeronautical Engineering from Shivaji University and Air Force Technical College respectively. Pankaj attained his masters from MS University, majoring in Computer Science and holds MBA from IIFT and IMT.

Related Resource

2023 Product Catalogue

Edgecore Announces an 800G-Optimized Switch that Provides an Ethernet Fabric for AI/ML Workloads

Unleash 5G’s Potential with Edgecore’s DCSG – Flexibility, Control, Stability

Edgecore Networks Partners with Exaware and FONEX to Deliver an Open Multi-Service OLT Access Router Using Tibit Transceivers