解决方案与应用

超大槼模数据中心

随着东西向流量的成长,营运商需要低延迟、优化的流量来提高网络性能。在spine-and-leaf 拓扑中,每个leaf 交换器都连接到网状拓扑中的spine交换器。Spine交换器是网络的骨干,负责互连所有leaf 交换器。数据封包在整个网络中随机分配,因此流量均匀分布在具有备援的Top of Rack 交换器之间。

此外,spine-and-leaf架构为营运商提供了更好的可扩展性,可以轻松添加额外的交换器。它增加了总带宽,同时还透过优化网络扩展过程来降低网络扩展的营运成本(OPEX)。

钰登科技提供尖端的解决方案,包括交换器硬件和作业系统 SONiC 的选择,以完全支持leaf-and-spine架构 - 从 1G 管理专用交换器到 10G/25G/100G/400G/800G spine-and-leaf数据中心交换器等选项。

超大槼模数据中心

快速、可扩展且灵活的设计。

钰登云端数据中心解决方案利用易于设置和配置的 SDN 结构,因此网络能够随着业务扩展而扩展。集中管理消除了逐台网络管理,提供快速、可扩展且灵活的设计,以满足客户随着业务成长的须求。

系统须求
相关产品
  • 348G 企业交换器 AS4630-54TE 48 x 1G RJ45、4 x 25G、2 x 100G 端口口,采用 Trident 3。适用于数据中心机架或企业环境的开放式网络交换机

  • 2T 数据中心交换机 AS7326-56X 48 x 25G SFP28 + 8 x 100G QSFP28,带 Trident 3. 适用于数据中心结构的经济高效的开放式网络交换机

  • 6.4T 数据中心交换器 AS7816-64X 64 x 100G QSFP28 交换器端口口,采用 Tomahawk 2. 用于数据中心结构的 100G 开放式网络交换机

  • 12.8T 数据中心交换器 AS9716-32D 32 个 400G QSFP-DD 交换器端口口,采用Tomahawk 3. 高性能 100G/400G 数据中心交换机

  • 25.6T 数据中心交换器 AS9736-64D 64 x 400G QSFP56-DD 交换器端口口,采用 Tomahawk 4. 适用于高性能数据中心的spine交换器

相关解决方案

教育单位

云端数据中心解决方案

教育单位

钰登云端数据中心解决方案利用SDN概念,提供高融合时间和有效网络路由管理的弹性,从而能够快速交付给学生。并且允许IT人员集中管理和监控整个园区网络,从而降低了IT人员的营运复杂性。开放的云端数据中心建构了可扩展且经济的解决方案,满足校园网络结构当前和未来的须求,为学生提供不间断的学习体验。

大型企业

云端数据中心解决方案

大型企业

钰登云端数据中心解决方案透过灵活的部署和自动化功能,支持超大槼模网络的企业基础设施,大大地提高营运效率并满足可扩展性和不断增长的须求。企业能够同时配置所有交换机,所有设备之间的网段数完全相同,提供可预测且一致的延迟量。在添加 TOR 交换器的新机架时,无需检查/升级集中式防火墙和负载平衡器。

政府机关

云端数据中心解决方案

政府机关

钰登云端数据中心解决方案可降低网络维护成本,同时确保网络结构为下一代技术(例如软件定义网络(SDN))做好准备。新部署的数据中心完全向後兼容於先前的传统网络基础设施,带来备援、高容量和低延迟。

相关资源

2023年产品目录

钰登科技推出一款针对 AI/ML 工作负载提供以太网路结构的 800G 最佳化交换机

借助钰登科技的 DCSG 释放 5G 的潜力 – 灵活性、控制力、稳定性

钰登科技与 Exaware 和 FONEX 合作,使用 Tibit 收发器提供开放式多服务 OLT 接入路由器

Solutions & Applications

Hyperscale Data Center

With east-west traffic growing, operators need low-latency, optimized traffic flows to increase network performance. In a spine-and-leaf topology, every leaf switch is connected to the spine switches in a mesh topology. The spine switches are the backbone of the network and are responsible for interconnecting all leaf switches. Packets are allocated randomly in the entire network, so traffic is evenly distributed among the top-of-rack switches with redundancy.

In addition, a spine-leaf architecture provides better scalability for operators to add additional switches easily. It increases the total bandwidth, but also reduces the OPEX of network expansion by optimizing the process of scaling the network.

Edgecore offers cutting-edge solutions, including choices of switch hardware and operating system SONiC to fully support spine-leaf architecture – from 1G management switching up and 10G/ 25G/100G/400G/800G leaf-and-spine options.

Hyperscale Data Center

Fast, scalable, and flexible design.

Edgecore cloud data center solutions leverage an SDN fabric, which is easy to set up and provision, so the network has the ability to scale as a business expands. Centralized management eliminates box-by-box network management, providing fast, scalable, and flexible designs that meet customer needs as a business grows.

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Related Products
  • 348G ENTERPRISE SWITCH AS4630-54TE 48 x 1G RJ45, 4 x 25G, 2 x 100G ports with Trident 3. Open network switch for data center racks or enterprise environment

    348G ENTERPRISE SWITCH AS4630-54TE 48 x 1G RJ45, 4 x 25G, 2 x 100G ports with Trident 3. Open network switch for data center racks or enterprise environment

  • 2T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS7326-56X 48 x 25G SFP28 + 8 x 100G QSFP28 with Trident 3. Cost-effective, open network switch for data center fabric

    2T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS7326-56X 48 x 25G SFP28 + 8 x 100G QSFP28 with Trident 3. Cost-effective, open network switch for data center fabric

  • 6.4T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS7816-64X 64 x 100G QSFP28 switch ports with Tomahawk 2. 100G open network switch for data center fabric

    6.4T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS7816-64X 64 x 100G QSFP28 switch ports with Tomahawk 2. 100G open network switch for data center fabric

  • 12.8T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS9716-32D 32 x 400G QSFP-DD switch ports with Tomahawk 3. High-performance 100G/400G data center switch

    12.8T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS9716-32D 32 x 400G QSFP-DD switch ports with Tomahawk 3. High-performance 100G/400G data center switch

  • 25.6T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS9736-64D 64 x 400G QSFP56-DD switch ports with Tomahawk 4. Spine Switch for High-performance Data Center

    25.6T DATA CENTER SWITCH AS9736-64D 64 x 400G QSFP56-DD switch ports with Tomahawk 4. Spine Switch for High-performance Data Center

Related Solutions

Education

Cloud Data Center Solutions

Education

Edgecore cloud data center solutions leveraging SDN concepts, provides the high-convergence time and flexibility of effective network routing management, enabling a speedy delivery to students. It also reduces the operating complexity of IT staff by allowing them to centrally manage and monitor the entire campus network. An open cloud data center builds a scalable and economical solution that addresses current and future needs of the campus network structure, providing students with an uninterrupted learning experience.

Enterprise

Cloud Data Center Solutions

Enterprise

Edgecore cloud data center solutions support enterprise infrastructure for hyperscale networks with flexible deployment and automation capabilities, which maximizes operation efficiency and meets scalability and growing requirements. Enterprises are able to configure all switches at the same time, and all devices are exactly the same number of segments away from each other, providing a predictable and consistent amount of latency. When adding a new rack with TOR switches there is no need to check/upgrade centralized firewalls and load balancers.

Government

Cloud Data Center Solutions

Government

Edgecore cloud data center solutions reduce network maintenance costs while ensuring the network structure is ready for nextgeneration technologies, such as software-defined networks (SDNs). Newly deployed data centers are fully backward compatible with remaining legacy networking infrastructure, bringing redundancy, high capacity, and low latency.

Related Resource

2024 Product Catalogue

#Whitepaper
AI/ML White Paper

AI/ML White Paper

381 KB 203 Downloads
#Whitepaper
Enterprise SONiC by Broadcom®

Enterprise SONiC by Broadcom®

894 KB 162 Downloads
#Whitepaper
EVPN Multi-Homing

EVPN Multi-Homing

987 KB 79 Downloads

Edgecore provides leading open hardware, SONiC OS, support, total solution.

Unlock Innovation with Edgecore Community SONiC Distribution

AI Hardware to Continue its Growth and Importance

Towards 800G and 1600G Ethernet

In the race to 5G supremacy, the Disaggregated Cell Site Gateway (DCSG) emerges as the ideal choice for telecom providers.

Unleash 5G’s Potential with Edgecore’s DCSG – Flexibility, Control, Stability