开放网络生态领域领导者 携手合作伙伴实现完整解决方案与服务

软件生态系统

  • 作为一个新的 Linux 基金会项目,DENT 将利用 Linux Kernel、Switchdev 和其他基于 Linux 的项目作为构建新的标准化网络操作系统的基础,而无需抽象或开销。 所有底层基础设施——包括用于网络和数据路径的专用集成电路和芯片——将得到平等对待; 而现有的抽象、API、驱动程序、低级开销和其他开放软件将被简化。 DENT 将联合所有垂直领域的芯片供应商、ODM、SI、OEM 和最终用户,实现向分解网络的过渡。

  • 开放网络基金会 (ONF) 是一个用户推动的组织,致力于通过开放标准开发来推广和采用软件定义网络 (SDN)。 SDN是一种新的组网方法,其中网络控制与数据转发功能解耦,可直接编程。 结果是一个极其动态、可管理、经济高效和适应性强的体系结构,为管理员提供了前所未有的可编程性、自动化和控制能力。 通过开放标准实施 SDN 可实现非凡的敏捷性,同时降低服务开发和运营成本,并使网络管理员能够在开发时集成同类最佳技术。

    https://www.opennetworking.org/index.php 

  • 钰登是 ONL 认证的金牌合作伙伴,因为 钰登的所有开放网络交换机都支持 Open Network Linux,这是用于分解网络的 OCP 标准 Linux 发行版。 ONL 提供 Linux 发行版并支持转发和管理代理,以赋能商业和开源的开放网络解决方案。

    http://www.opennetlinux.org 

  • 开放计算项目 (OCP) 是一个协作社区,专注于重新设计硬件技术,以有效支持对计算基础架构不断增长的需求。

    http://www.opencompute.org/

  • Stratum 是用于软件定义网络的开源的、独立于芯片的交换机操作系统。在网络行业的各大组织的支持下,Stratum 正在为白盒交换机构建一个开放的、最小的、生产就绪的发行版。 钰登科技是创始成员之一。

    https://stratumproject.org

     
  • TIP 是一个由不同成员组成的社区,其中包括数百家公司——从服务提供商和技术合作伙伴到系统集成商以及其他通信利益相关方。 TIP 正在共同努力开发、测试和部署开放、分解和基于标准的解决方案,以提供世界现在和未来几十年所需的高质量通信连接。

    https://telecominfraproject.com

     

请点击“产品选择工具”,
以帮助您找到所需内容。

产品选择工具

本人确已阅读并了解隐私权政策,本人同意钰登科技对本人之个人资料有搜集,处理及利用之权利

OK

LEADER IN OPEN NETWORKING ECOSYSTEM DELIVERING COMPLETE SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES WITH A BROAD SET OF PARTNERS

Software Ecosystem

  • As a new Linux Foundation project, DENT will utilize the Linux Kernel, Switchdev, and other Linux based projects as the basis for building a new standardized network operating system without abstractions or overhead. All underlying infrastructure — including ASIC and Silicon for networking and datapath — will be treated equally; while existing abstractions, APIs, drivers, low-level overhead, and other open software will be simplified. DENT will unite silicon vendors, ODMs, SIs, OEMs, and end users across all verticals and enable the transition to disaggregated networks.

  • Open Networking Foundation (ONF) is a user-driven organization dedicated to the promotion and adoption ofSoftware-Defined Networking (SDN) through open standards development. SDN is a new approach to networking in which network control is decoupled from the data forwarding function and is directly programmable. The result is an extremely dynamic, manageable, cost-effective, and adaptable architecture that gives administrators unprecedented programmability, automation, and control. Implementing SDN via an open standard enables extraordinary agility while reducing service development and operational costs, and frees network administrators to integrate best-of-breed technology as it is developed.

    https://www.opennetworking.org/index.php 

  • Edgecore is a ONL-certified Gold partner, as all open network switches from Edgecore support the Open Network Linux, the OCP standard Linux distribution for disaggregated networking. ONL provides a Linux distribution and supports forwarding and management agents to enable commercial and open source open network solutions.

    http://www.opennetlinux.org 
     

  • The Open Compute Project (OCP) is a collaborative community focused on redesigning hardware technology to efficiently support the growing demands on compute infrastructure.

    http://www.opencompute.org/

  • Stratum is an open source, silicon-independent switch operating system for software-defined networks Backed by a broad spectrum of organizations from across the networking industry, Stratum is building an open, minimal, production-ready distribution for white box switches. Edgecore Networks is one of the founding members.

    https://stratumproject.org

     
  • TIP is a community of diverse members that includes hundreds of companies – from service providers and technology partners, to systems integrators and other connectivity stakeholders. TIP is working together to develop, test and deploy open, disaggregated, and standards-based solutions that deliver the high quality connectivity that the world needs – now and in the decades to come.

    https://telecominfraproject.com

     

Click “product selector tool”
to help you to find what you need.

Product Selector Tool

We use cookies to provide the best possible user experience for those who visit our website. By using this website you agree to the placement of cookies. For more details consult our privacy policy

OK