使用条款 钰登科技,期待成为您的网络解决方案伙伴

隐私政策

隐私政策

本隐私政策规定了钰登科技股份有限公司如何使用和保护您在使用本网站时向我们提供的任何信息。
我们致力于确保您的隐私受到保护,在您使用本网站时,如果我们要求您提供某些藉此将您识别信息。 您完全可以放心,我们只会根据本隐私政策使用这些信息。
我们随时可能通过更新此页面来更改此政策。 您应该不时查看此页面,以确保您对任何更改感到满意。 此政策自2016年5月27日起生效。
我们收集哪些信息
我们可能会收集以下信息:

姓名和职位
联系方式,包括电邮地址,公司名称,地址,电话,传真等;其它个人信息,如邮政编码,偏好和兴趣,在网站使用过程中生成的登录信息。 此信息可能包括互联网协议(IP)地址,浏览器类型,互联网服务提供商(ISP),参考来源,操作系统,访问时长,时间和/或点击流数据,频率,服务使用模式,页面浏览量和网站导航路径;和您选择发送给我们的其他信息。
我们如何处理我们收集的信息
我们电子杂志此信息以便了解您的需求并为您提供更好的服务,特别是出于以下原因:

内部记录保存
我们可能会使用这些信息来管理我们的网站和业务; 
我们可能会使用这些信息来改进我们的产品和服务; 
如果您同意,我们可能会使用这些信息向您发送电邮简报; 
我们可能会使用您提供的电邮地址定期发送有关新产品,特别优惠或我们认为您可能感兴趣的其他信息的促销电邮; 
我们可能会不时使用您的信息与您联系以进行营销。 我们可能通过电邮,电话,传真或邮件与您联系。 我们可能会根据您的使用兴趣这些信息来定制网站;
我们可能会使用这些信息来验证您在使用过程中是否符合本网站的合约条款; 

分享个人信息
除非经您批准,否则我们不会将信息出售,或交易出租给第三方
仅限于本。 政策中规定的目的,我们可能会在国内或全球范围内的钰登科技分支及其附属公司内共享信息。
我们还可能向可信赖的合作伙伴提供信息,包括但不限于服务提供商,代理商,分销商或供货商,他们根据保密协议代表钰登科技或与钰登科技一起行事,以管理或支持我们的业务运营,提供专业服务,交付完整产品,营销活动, 如果共享此类信息是上述活动所必需的。
应法律或法规要求,我们可以通过披露信息和其他相关信息来响应传票,法院命令或法律程序。 我们也可以使用这些信息来建立或行使我们的合法权利或为法律索赔辩护。
我们可能会共享我们可获取的信息,以便针对非法活动,涉嫌 诈,涉及对包括我们员工在内的任何人的人身安全的潜在威胁,违反任何钰登科技使用条款或法律法规要求的其他方面进行调查,预防或采取行动。
无论是出于战略原因还是其他商业原因,当钰登科技决定在某些国家出售,购买,合并或以其他方式重组业务时,均可能出现这种情况。 此类交易可能涉及向潜在或实际购买者披露个人信息,或从卖方收到个人信息。
当我们与第三方共享您的个人信息,用于除上述目的之前的其他目的,或者应相关法律法规要求的其他目的时,我们会取得您的同意。 为这类交易中的信息寻求相应的保护措施是一项d-Link的的实践。 当您的信息所有权或使用方式,或您要求的有关您个人信息的其他方面发生变化时,您会在邮箱中收到邮件提示或在我们网站显要的位置收到通知。
我们如何使用网站的cookie

cookie是一个小文件,需要您的授权才能被存放在您的计算器的硬盘上。 一旦您同意,您计算机中就会添加该文件,它可帮助您分析网络流量,或在您访问特定网站时通知您。 饼干让网页应用程序给您个性化的反馈。 网络应用程序可以通过收集和记住有关您的偏好信息,根据您的需求,喜欢和不喜欢来定制其操作。
我们使用流量日志的cookie来识别正在使用的页面。 这有助于我们分析有关网页流量的数据并改进我们的网站,以便根据客户需求进行定制。 我们仅将此信息用于统计分析目的,之后就会从系统中删除这些数据。
总的来说,饼干可以帮助我们为您提供更好的网站,让我们能够知道哪些页面对您有用而哪些页面对您没有用。 除了您选择与我们分享的数据外,我们无法利用的Cookie访问您的计算器或任何有关您的信息。
您可以选择接受或拒绝的cookie。 大多数的Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie的,但如果您愿意,通常可以修改浏览器设置以拒绝Cookie的。 这可能会让您无法充分利用本网站。

与其他网站的链接
我们的网站可能所有游戏到与本。 网站利益相关的其他网站的链接,我们无法控制这类网站且本政策也无法覆盖这类网站。 因此,我们无法对您在访问此类网站时提供的任何信息的隐私负责,此类网站也不受本隐私政策的约束。 我们建议您查看这些第三方网站上发布的隐私政策。

控制您的个人信息
您可以通过marketing@edge-core.com与我们联系,要求删除或修改您的其他个人信息。 请注意,出于常规的系统备份,任何已删除的信息都可能保留在我们的数据存储中,但我们将不会使用该信息。
您可以根据相关法律向我们索取我们持有的您的个人信息的详细情况。 如果您想要获得的该信息的副本,请发送电邮至marketing@edge-core.com,我们将收取少量费用。

点击“产品选择工具”,
以帮助您找到所需产品.

产品选择工具

本人确已阅读并了解隐私权政策,本人同意钰登科技对本人之个人资料有搜集,处理及利用之权利

OK

TERMS & CONDITIONS EDGECORE NETWORKS, YOUR NETWORK SOLUTION PARTNER

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy
This privacy policy sets out how Edgecore Networks Corporation uses and protects any information that you give us when you use this website.

We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

We may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from [27/05/2016].
 
What we collect
We may collect the following information:
  • name and job title;
  • contact information including email address, company name, address, phone, fax..etc;
  • demographic information such as postcode, preferences and interests;
  • log-in information that is generated in the course of use of the website. This information may include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring source, operating system, length of visit, timing, and/or clickstream data, frequency, pattern of service use, page views and website navigation paths; and
  • other information that you choose to send to us.
What we do with the information we gather
We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:
  • Internal record keeping.
  • We may use the information to administrate our website and business;
  • We may use the information to improve our products and services;
  • We may use the information to send you email newsletter, if you agree on it;
  • We may periodically send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided;
  • From time to time, we may also use your information to contact you for marketing purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to customize the website according to your interests;
  • We may use the information to verify compliance with the terms and condition giving the use of the website
Sharing of personal information
The information will not be sold, traded, or rented to third-parties unless you grant us permission to do so and except as otherwise stated in this Policy.

We may share the information within Edgecore and our affiliates domestically or worldwide insofar as reasonably necessary for the purposes set out in this Policy.
We may also provide the information to trusted partners, including but not limited to service providers, agencies, distributors or suppliers, who are acting on behalf of or with Edgecore under confidentiality agreements for managing or supporting our business operation, providing professional services, delivering complete products, marketing events, if sharing such information is necessary to the above activities.
We may respond to subpoenas, court orders, or legal process by disclosing the information and other related information if required by law or regulation. We also may use the information to establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims.

We may share information available to us in order to investigate, prevent, or take actions regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person including our employees, violations of any Edgecore’s terms of use, or as otherwise required by law or regulation.

Circumstances may arise where, whether for strategic or other business reasons, Edgecore decides to sell, buy, merge or otherwise reorganize businesses in some countries. Such a transaction may involve the disclosure of personal information to prospective or actual purchasers, or the receipt of it from sellers.

We will ask you for your opt-in consent to share your personal information with a third party for any purpose not described above or as otherwise required by applicable law or regulation. It is Edgecore Networks's practice to seek appropriate protection for information in these types of transactions. You will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on our Web site of any change in ownership or uses of your personal information, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information.

How we use cookies
A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyze data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Links to other websites
Our website may contain links to other websites of interest which are outside our control and not covered by this Policy. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide whilst visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this Privacy Policy. We suggest you to review the privacy policies posted on these third party websites.

Controlling your personal information
You may request deletion or modification of your other personal information by contacting us at marketing@edge-core.com. Note that any deleted information may remain in our data store as a result of routine system back-ups, but we will no longer use that information.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the applicable law. A small fee will be payable, if you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to marketing@edge-core.com.

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Click “product selector tool”
to help you to find what you need.

Product Selector Tool